Examples for sjPlotting functions, including correlations and proportional tables with ggplot #rstats

Füge hier deine Gedanken hinzu… (optional)

Strenge Jacke!

Sometimes people ask me how the examples of my plotting functions I show here can be reproduced without having a SPSS data set (or at least, without having the data set I use because it’s not public yet). So I started to write some examples that run “out of the box” and which I want to present you here. Furthermore, two new plotting functions are introduced: plotting correlations and plotting proportional tables on a percentage scale.

As always, you can find the latest version of my R scripts on my download page.

Following plotting functions will be described in this posting:

  • Plotting proportional tables: sjPlotPropTable.R
  • Plotting correlations: sjPlotCorr.R
  • Plotting frequencies: sjPlotFrequencies.R
  • Plotting grouped frequencies: sjPlotGroupFrequencies.R
  • Plotting linear model: sjPlotLinreg.R
  • Plotting generalized linear models: sjPlotOdds.R

Please note that I have changed function and parameter names in order to have consistent, logical names across all functions!

At the end of this…

View original post 712 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

